About Me

About shadyLifeStories

Hi folks ,So my first post is about me,Who am I?I am an Engineer from an “Elite” Indian institute.I was wondering about different things which are happening in my life and a thought suddenly struck my mind that I should write about my life and I should share my life experiences with you all, just then I made this blog site and here we are.

I am not going to write about any  specific topic , It is going to be a blog site about happenings in my life.I am going to write about life in general, philosophy, aspects of different people about different incidents, cooking, food, travelling and photography.I like to think about people and feelings , so my blogs is going to be full of them.Occasionally I will write about other topics mentioned.

I will post every Sunday at 10:00 pm (IST).Stay tuned folks!

Leave a comment